Home Events Data-driven decision making
Virtual Roundtable

Data-driven decision making

  • Date: 9 Feb 2021
  • Session one: 16:00 GMT | 17:00 CET | 11:00 EST | 08:00 PST
  • Session two: 16:00 SGT | 08:00 GMT | 09:00 CET
  • Length: 1 Hour
You need to be a registered member to view this article. Click here to login

Recommended Participants

  • Head of / Director of procurement technology
  • Head of / Director of insight
  • Head of process excellence or centre of excellence leads
  • Executives accountable for their function’s digital transformation
  • Senior procurement data scientists

Session Format

A 60 minute video enabled virtual roundtable

The session is dedicated to knowledge sharing between all participants to compare and contrast strategies. Each attendee is expected to actively share their function’s approach on the topic of discussion.

You are now registered for your virtual networking activity

You'll shortly be receiving a confirmation email and a calendar invitation with the dial in details for the video call.

Submit the form below to register: