Home Events Establishing the rules and policies for procurement’s success
Virtual Roundtable

Establishing the rules and policies for procurement’s success

In this virtual roundtable we’ll discuss ways of establishing strong governance practices and how governance strategies can evolve to fit changing needs. Participants will each share:

  • How do you ensure accountability and ownership?​
  • How do you measure the effectiveness of governance?​
  • How do you avoid complacency and drive continuous improvement?

13 October 2020 16:00 BST | 17:00 CEST | 11:00 EDT


Recommended Participants

You are now registered for your virtual networking activity

You'll shortly be receiving a confirmation email and a calendar invitation with the dial in details for the video call.

Submit the form below to register: