Home Events Evolving category management
Virtual Roundtable

Evolving category management

  • Date: 8th Aprill 2021
  • EMEA Time: 15:00 BST / 16:00 CET
  • US Time: 10:00 EST | 07:00 PST
  • Length: 1 Hour
You need to be a registered member to view this article. Click here to login

Recommended Participants

Session Format

A 60 minute interactive member webinar

The first half is dedicated to a knowledge sharing presentation from either a PL Advisor or Customer, followed by questions to and from the group of attendees. Participants should have roles and/or responsibilities focused on the topic area of the session.

You are now registered for your virtual networking activity

You'll shortly be receiving a confirmation email and a calendar invitation with the dial in details for the video call.

Submit the form below to register: