Home Events In partnership with Greensill- Priorities for upgrading risk management capabilities in 2021
Virtual Roundtable

In partnership with Greensill- Priorities for upgrading risk management capabilities in 2021

  • Date: 8th December 2020
  • Time: 16:00 GMT |17:00 CEST | 12:00 EDT
  • Length: 1.30 Hours
You need to be a registered member to view this article. Click here to login

Recommended Participants

You are now registered for your virtual networking activity

You'll shortly be receiving a confirmation email and a calendar invitation with the dial in details for the video call.

Submit the form below to register: