Home Events Moving from compliance to partnerships in procurement sustainability
Virtual Roundtable

Moving from compliance to partnerships in procurement sustainability

In this session, we will explore how procurement teams can best make the transition from sustainability compliance to partnering with suppliers to make improvements, opening up into a conversation on:

• Does your procurement team focus more on compliance or partnerships to make supplier sustainability improvements?
• What, in your view, are the advantages and limitations of both a compliance-led approach and a partnering-led approach?

15 October 2020 16:00 BST | 17:00 CEST | 11:00 EDT


Recommended Participants

Session Format

A 60 minute interactive member webinar

The first half is dedicated to a knowledge sharing presentation from either a PL Advisor or Customer, followed by questions to and from the group of attendees. Participants should have roles and/or responsibilities focused on the topic area of the session.

You are now registered for your virtual networking activity

You'll shortly be receiving a confirmation email and a calendar invitation with the dial in details for the video call.

Submit the form below to register: