Home Events Preparing for the Supply Chain Act
Virtual Roundtable

Preparing for the Supply Chain Act

  • Date: 15 September 2021
  • Session time: 15:00 BST | 16:00 CET | 10:00 EST | 07:00 PST
  • Length: 1 hour
You need to be a registered member to view this article. Click here to login

Recommended Participants

  • Head of /director of risk 
  • Head of / director of SRM 
  • Head of / director of sustainability 
  • Head of / director of CSR 

Session Format

A 60 minute video enabled virtual roundtable

The session is dedicated to knowledge sharing between all participants to compare and contrast strategies. Each attendee is expected to actively share their function’s approach on the topic of discussion.

You are now registered for your virtual networking activity

You'll shortly be receiving a confirmation email and a calendar invitation with the dial in details for the video call.

Submit the form below to register: