Home Events Sharing your creative sourcing methods (APAC Time Zone)
Virtual Roundtable

Sharing your creative sourcing methods (APAC Time Zone)

  • Date: 2 December 2020
  • Time: 16:00 SGT | 08:00 GMT | 09:00 CEST
  • Length: 1 Hour
You need to be a registered member to view this article. Click here to login

Recommended Participants

You are now registered for your virtual networking activity

You'll shortly be receiving a confirmation email and a calendar invitation with the dial in details for the video call.

Submit the form below to register: