Home Events Strategies and approaches to supplier development
Virtual Roundtable

Strategies and approaches to supplier development

  • Date: 9 Mar 2021
  • Session time: 16:00 GMT | 17:00 CET | 11:00 EST | 08:00 PST
  • Length: 1 Hour
You need to be a registered member to view this article. Click here to login

Recommended Participants

  • Head of / Director of supplier relationship management
  • Head of / Director of Quality

Session Format

A 60 minute video enabled virtual roundtable

The session is dedicated to knowledge sharing between all participants to compare and contrast strategies. Each attendee is expected to actively share their function’s approach on the topic of discussion.

Session Format

A 60 minute interactive member webinar

The first half is dedicated to a knowledge sharing presentation from either a PL Advisor or Customer, followed by questions to and from the group of attendees. Participants should have roles and/or responsibilities focused on the topic area of the session.

Session Format

A 60 minute interactive member webinar

The first half is dedicated to a knowledge sharing presentation from either a PL Advisor or Customer, followed by questions to and from the group of attendees. Participants should have roles and/or responsibilities focused on the topic area of the session.

You are now registered for your virtual networking activity

You'll shortly be receiving a confirmation email and a calendar invitation with the dial in details for the video call.

Submit the form below to register: